A fluffle of bunnies

  1. I titled my cards for kids a “fluffle of bunnies”, in my work you can see a family of bunnies enjoying nature. In the background you can the see the beautiful sun set and the bunnies are chilling there not having a care in the world.
  2. I used Adobe illustrator, then I chose a reference which was a bunny so it could appealing for someone else. I used all sorts of tools in Adobe Illustrator for example the main tool that I used was the pen tool to trace my reference.
  3. I wanted to challenge myself and do something nobody else was doing, and my sister has a pet bunny and her name is Junie and I know how much joy a bunny can bring to someone. The reason why I chose to create a bunny because they do no harm and they just enjoy nature.
  4. Well my goals as a artist is to never give up no matter how hard something gets, and for my first time ever doing something like this it wasn’t the easiest at first, but I didn’t give up, and I’m glad to say it came out really good. So it motivated me even more and got me closer to my goals as a person to never give up.
  5. Going into this I knew I wanted to make something with a beautiful sun set in the background and I always love nature, and since I’m busy all the time I don’t really get the time to appreciate the beauty of nature. I wanted to depict nature at its finest and I think I did a good job on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*